2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 44.2
3PT % 43.8
FT % 71.1
Reb per game 15.5
Ast per game 4.0
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 105-72
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 81-68
Harrisburg Area Community College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Passaic County Community College *
H
Thu Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Atlantic Cape Community College *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
5:00 PM
Orange County Community College
H
Thu Dec 06
at
7:00 PM
Bergen Community College *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM
Camden County College *
A
Tue Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
Bucks County Community College
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
7:00 PM
Middlesex County College *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
Cumberland County College *
A
Tue Dec 18
at
7:00 PM
Brookdale Community College *
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
7:00 PM
County College of Morris
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Ocean County College *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
Bergen Community College *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Union County College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Atlantic Cape Community College *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Brookdale Community College *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Union County College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Cumberland County College *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
Passaic County Community College *
A
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Northampton Community College
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Camden County College *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Middlesex County College *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Ocean County College *
A
* Conference