2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 67.6
FG % 46.5
3PT % 29.3
FT % 64.2
Reb per game 28.4
Ast per game 14.3
November
Thu Nov 14
vs
Luzerne County Community College
7:00 PM
H
December
Thu Dec 12
at
Middlesex County College *
7:00 AM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Salem Community College
12:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
at
County College of Morris
7:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Brookdale Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Camden County College ^
2:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 09
at
Orange County Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Bergen Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Luzerne County Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Ocean County College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Union County College *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Community College of Philadelphia
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Brookdale Community College *
7:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Passaic County Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Atlantic Cape Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Middlesex County College
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Northampton Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Camden County College ^
2:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division