2019-20 Sussex Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 14
at
CCBC Essex #
5:00 PM
A
Tue Aug 20
at
Drew University #
7:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 23
at
East Stroudsburg University #
12:00 PM
A
September
Tue Sep 03
at
County College of Morris *
3:30 PM
A
Thu Sep 05
at
Orange County Community College
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 12
vs
Brookdale Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Cumberland County College *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Camden County College *
3:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Lackawanna College
Newton, NJ
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Middlesex County College *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Raritan Valley Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Ocean County College *
12:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Ulster County Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Community College of Rhode Island
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Bergen Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Union County College *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Rowan College at Burlington County
2:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Berkeley College (NJ)
12:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference