2019-20 Sussex Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 09
at
11:00 AM
Manor College #
A
Wed Aug 14
at
3:00 PM
CCBC Essex #
A
Tue Aug 20
at
7:00 PM
Drew University #
A
Fri Aug 23
at
12:00 PM
East Stroudsburg University #
A
September
Tue Sep 03
at
3:30 PM
County College of Morris *
A
Thu Sep 05
at
3:30 PM
Orange County Community College
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
12:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
Thu Sep 12
vs
3:30 PM
Brookdale Community College *
H
Sat Sep 14
at
1:00 PM
Cumberland County College *
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
3:30 PM
Camden County College *
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
2:00 PM
Lackawanna College
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM
Middlesex County College *
H
Tue Sep 24
at
3:30 PM
Raritan Valley Community College *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
12:00 PM
Ocean County College *
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
4:00 PM
Ulster County Community College
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
2:00 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
H
Tue Oct 08
at
4:00 PM
Bergen Community College *
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
3:30 PM
Union County College *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
2:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
# Exhibition
* Conference