2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Thu Mar 21
at
5:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Brookdale Community College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
5:30 PM
Brookdale Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Cumberland County College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Cumberland County College *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Monroe College - Bronx
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Monroe College - Bronx
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:30 PM
Raritan Valley Community College
A
Tue Apr 02
at
5:30 PM
Raritan Valley Community College
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
Luzerne County Community College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:30 PM
Luzerne County Community College
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
A
Thu Apr 11
at
5:30 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Dutchess Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Dutchess Community College
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Camden County College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Camden County College *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
Bergen Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:30 PM
Bergen Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Ocean County College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Ocean County College *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Nassau Community College
A
Mon Apr 22
at
5:00 PM
Nassau Community College
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:30 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Bucks County Community College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:30 PM
Bucks County Community College
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Northampton Community College
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Northampton Community College
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Middlesex County College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Middlesex County College *
H
* Conference