2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 18-15
Pct. .545
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 11-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 31
Runs 248
Batting Avg. .373
On Base % .454
Slugging % .461
Home Runs 7
March
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Yeshiva University
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Yeshiva University
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
Brookdale Community College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Brookdale Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 10-6
Cumberland County College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-2
Cumberland County College *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Postponed
Monroe College - Bronx
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Postponed
Monroe College - Bronx
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-2
Raritan Valley Community College
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-6
Raritan Valley Community College
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-2
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-5
Luzerne County Community College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-1
Luzerne County Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 11-7
Dutchess Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-5
Dutchess Community College
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Camden County College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Camden County College *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-4
Bergen Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-10
Bergen Community College *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Cancelled
Penn State Scranton
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Cancelled
Penn State Scranton
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Monroe College - Bronx
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Monroe College - Bronx
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Nassau Community College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-2
Nassau Community College
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Bucks County Community College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
Bucks County Community College
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 7-0
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 7-0
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Ocean County College *
Makeup from 4/20
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Ocean County College *
Makeup from 4/20
H
May
Tue May 07
at
Final
W, 7-5
Cumberland County College %
Region XIX Tournament
A
Tue May 07
at
Final
L, 7-1
Cumberland County College %
Region XIX Tournament
A
Wed May 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Cumberland County College %
Region XIX Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season