2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Won 1
Home 5-5
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 62.9
FG % 38.3
3PT % 35.0
FT % 60.1
Reb per game 45.4
Ast per game 12.6
October
Mon Oct 29
vs
6:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College #
Scrimmage
H
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 68-46
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 65-62
Harrisburg Area Community College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 69-59
Passaic County Community College *
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 65-48
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 80-62
Atlantic Cape Community College *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 77-72
Orange County Community College
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 50-39
Bergen Community College *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 77-42
Camden County College
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 84-38
Bucks County Community College
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 72-43
Middlesex County College *
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 57-46
Brookdale Community College *
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 57-51
County College of Morris
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 73-44
Luzerne County Community College
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 64-33
Ocean County College *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 67-59
Bergen Community College *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 57-56
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
5:00 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
A
Sat Jan 19
at
12:00 PM
Atlantic Cape Community College *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
Community College of Philadelphia
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
5:00 PM
Brookdale Community College *
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
Passaic County Community College *
A
Thu Feb 07
at
5:00 PM
Northampton Community College
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Camden County College
H
Tue Feb 12
at
5:00 PM
Middlesex County College *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
5:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
Ocean County College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference