2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 46.0
FG % 28.3
3PT % 12.5
FT % 35.7
Reb per game 52.0
Ast per game 5.0
October
Mon Oct 29
vs
6:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College #
Scrimmage
H
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 68-46
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
5:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Start of 1st
0-0
Harrisburg Area Community College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:00 PM
Passaic County Community College *
H
Thu Nov 29
at
5:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
12:00 PM
Atlantic Cape Community College *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Orange County Community College
H
Thu Dec 06
at
5:00 PM
Bergen Community College *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
12:00 PM
Camden County College
A
Tue Dec 11
at
5:00 PM
Bucks County Community College
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
5:00 PM
Middlesex County College *
H
Tue Dec 18
at
5:00 PM
Brookdale Community College *
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
5:00 PM
County College of Morris
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
12:00 PM
Ocean County College *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:00 PM
Bergen Community College *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
12:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
5:00 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
A
Sat Jan 19
at
12:00 PM
Atlantic Cape Community College *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
Community College of Philadelphia
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
5:00 PM
Brookdale Community College *
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
Passaic County Community College *
A
Thu Feb 07
at
5:00 PM
Northampton Community College
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Camden County College
H
Tue Feb 12
at
5:00 PM
Middlesex County College *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
5:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
Ocean County College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference