2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 32.8
3PT % 33.8
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 12.1
November
Thu Nov 14
vs
Luzerne County Community College
5:00 PM
H
December
Thu Dec 12
at
Middlesex County College *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
at
County College of Morris
5:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Brookdale Community College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Camden County College ^
12:00 PM
A
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Harrisburg Area Community College
5:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Orange County Community College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Bergen Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Luzerne County Community College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Ocean County College *
12:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Community College of Philadelphia
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Brookdale Community College *
5:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Passaic County Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Atlantic Cape Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Middlesex County College *
5:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Northampton Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Camden County College ^
12:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division