2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-5-1
Pct. .676
Conf. 7-2-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-1
Away 3-2-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 17
Goals 34
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .630
Shots/ game 3.2
GAA 1.64
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
4:00 PM
Berkley College #
Scrimmage
H
Mon Aug 20
at
7:00 PM
East Stroudsburg University #
Scrimmage
A
Thu Aug 23
at
7:00 PM
Drew University #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Harford Community College
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
County College of Morris *
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Postponed
Orange County Community College
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Postponed
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 6-0
Brookdale Community College *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Cumberland County College *
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Camden County College *
Make up from 9/18
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Middlesex County College *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
Ocean County College *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mercer County Community College
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Community College of Rhode Island
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bergen Community College *
Game played at Frankford Park
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Union County College *
Game played at Warinanco Park Game played at Warinacco Park, Roselle, NJ
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Cancelled
Monroe Community College
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Raritan Valley Community College *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Middlesex County College %
At Frankford Park (https://goo.gl/maps/coamCfKS6x42)
H
Mon Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Brookdale Community College %
@ Ocean County College Region XIX District H Championship
N
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Richland College %
@ Herkimer, NY NJCAA Division III Men's Soccer Championship - Quarterfinal
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Bunker Hill Community College %
@ Herkimer, NY NJCAA Division III Men's Soccer Championship - Consolation
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season