2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 16
Goals/ game 4.00
Shot % 2.286
Shots/ game 1.8
GAA 3.33
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
4:00 PM
Berkley College #
Scrimmage
H
Mon Aug 20
at
7:00 PM
East Stroudsburg University #
Scrimmage
A
Thu Aug 23
at
7:00 PM
Drew University #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Harford Community College
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
County College of Morris *
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Postponed
Orange County Community College
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Postponed
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 6-0
Brookdale Community College *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Cumberland County College *
H
Thu Sep 20
at
4:00 PM
Camden County College *
Make up from 9/18
A
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Middlesex County College *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
3:30 PM
Raritan Valley Community College *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Ocean County College *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
4:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
H
Thu Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
3:30 PM
Bergen Community College *
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
3:30 PM
Union County College *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Monroe Community College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference