2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 14
at
3:30 PM
Ocean County College #
Scrimmage
A
Thu Aug 16
at
6:00 PM
East Stroudsburg University #
Scrimmage
A
Mon Aug 20
vs
11:00 AM
Caldwell University #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 24
at
4:00 PM
Monroe Community College
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
11:00 AM
Cape Fear Community College
@ Monroe CC - Rochester, NY
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
1:00 PM
Harford Community College
H
September
Tue Sep 04
at
3:30 PM
Northampton Community College
A
Thu Sep 06
at
3:30 PM
Lackawanna College
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
4:00 PM
Mercer County Community College *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County *
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
4:00 PM
Middlesex County College
H
Tue Sep 25
at
3:30 PM
Raritan Valley Community College
A
Thu Sep 27
at
3:30 PM
Brookdale Community College
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Harcum College
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
3:30 PM
Essex County College *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Community College of Rhode Island
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Monroe College
H
Tue Oct 16
at
3:30 PM
County College of Morris *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference