2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 16-17
Pct. .485
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Won 3
Home 10-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 2-9
Games 33
Runs 197
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .397
Slugging % .395
Home Runs 9
September
Sun Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM
0-0
Bloomfield College #
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Cancelled
CCBC Catonsville
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
CCBC Catonsville
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
CCBC Catonsville
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
Middlesex County College
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Cancelled
Monroe College - Bronx
Dick Caswell Field / New Rochelle, NY
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 20-3
Triton College
@ RussMatt
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Southeastern Community College
@ Florida Osceola Heritage Park Field #4
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-7
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ Florida Lake Myrtle Park Field #2
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ Florida Lake Myrtle Park Field #2
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
TNXL
@ RussMatt Florida Lake Myrtle Park Field #2
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Cannoniers Academy
@ Florida Osceola Heritage Park fIELD #5
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
Kirkwood Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt - Florida
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-6
Kirkwood Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt - Florida
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-4
Kirkwood Community College
@ Auburndale, FL Russ Matt - Florida
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
Kirkwood Community College
@ Auburndale, FL Russ Matt - Florida
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Waubonsee Community College
@ Florida RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
Lehigh Carbon Community College *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Lehigh Carbon Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-1
Raritan Valley Community College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Raritan Valley Community College *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 14-2
Westchester Community College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Lackawanna College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Lackawanna College *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Atlantic Cape Community College
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Atlantic Cape Community College
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Union County College
@ Novinsky Park
N
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 18-10
Orange County Community College
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Camden County College
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Delaware Technical Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-10
Delaware Technical Community College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-5
Monroe College JV
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-3
Monroe College JV
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Cancelled
Sullivan County Community College
Skylands Stadium / Augusta, NJ
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Union County College
Skylands Stadium
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Cancelled
Luzerne County Community College
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Cancelled
Luzerne County Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
Rowan College at Burlington County *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
Rowan College at Burlington County *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 11-7
Sullivan County Community College
Loch Sheldrake, NY
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-2
Monroe College - Bronx
Noviskey Field, 701 Alphano Rd, Green Township, NJ 07821
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Mercer County Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Mercer County Community College *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Middlesex County College
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Orange County Community College
Military Night Game (makeup 4/24)
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
County College of Morris *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
County College of Morris *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:30 PM
Union County College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference